Valentine Coupons From My Sister

Each year I give my kids about 4 cinnamon hearts, some ‘love notes’ and a book of Valentine coupons.  Other than making them a big ‘valentines breakfast’ they don’t get much else. Some of my friends think I am strange to skip out on the fun other Valentines goodies that are loaded in the stores.  I don’t have anything against all that extra stuff but the truth is, most years I can’t afford anything for my kids and they are so excited about the coupons that I don’t want to spoil it but giving them goodies as well.  Here are the two different versions of the coupons my sweet sister has made.  I like them both. Last year they got a set of each one because I couldn’t decide which one l liked best.  This year I think I will only give them one set and a pre-made “date kit”.  I am not sure if I will get around to making them each a “date kit” or not, but I want to because they all were so envious when they saw the date kits I was making for my hubby.

Free Valentine Coupon Download

Free Valentine Coupon Download

Free Valentine downloads for my sister

Free Valentine downloads for my sister

One thought on “Valentine Coupons From My Sister

  1. Pingback: A Whole Dump Load Of Love | Aunty Bears Blog

Leave a Reply

